245935.jpg

Dear all, hello my friends

now i am back home in
munich, germany. i can tell you it just tastes so sweet!
even if its 0 degrees outside, snowing and a hell of a difference to summer in
australia, i t  i s  m y  h o m e!! ;-) its like heaven to see all my friends and family and listen to my music! i just love it, so happy to be here!!!.....
well enough of my bitter-sweet feelings over here ;-)
i had a very good flight from sydney to dubai, something like 15 hours, not much to tell otherwise. arrived in
dubai about 6 o´clock in the morning and had some trouble to catch my connecting flight. the city was covered in thick mist and the check-in computers were down. so all the flights were delayed and gate changes announced almost every 5 min. nevertheless i saw myself sitting in the plane to munich 4 hours later i was supposed to. i had the luxury of having 3 seats for myself, so one of my comfiest flights. i enjoyed the next 7 hours with movies, games and good food ;-)
altogether 30 hours after i left my apartment in bondi beach, i finally arrived at the munich airport and had a very warm welcome by my parents!!
now i just had breakfast watching the thick snowflakes outside my window dreaming a little of the nice time to come, helsinki, christmas, snowboarding in italy, new-years, finishing my studies....
thanx for being my guest, hope you enjoyed reading and watching my adventures in down under, even though i was a little lazy in the end ;-)

Dominik