163860.jpg

Hello again, after a couple of days, this picture is from the terrace of my hostel, Noah's Backpacker, and heavily partying with two canadians, burke & lian, i feel almost home in that beautiful country.

My days where like getting up at about 11am, having english breakfast, enjoying the beach with aprox. 23 degrees and really aggressive sunshine (has more force than in the caribbean region). In the evening we usually spend our time in the pub of our hostel, playing pool and get wasted with Tooheys new, some australian beer (equivalent to lapin kulta ;-))

Inzwischen hab ich mich hier schon relativ gut eingelebt. ich hab zwei kanadier kennengelernt (burke & lian) mit denen ich so gut wie die ganze zeit unterwegs war. das bild ist von der terasse von meiner jugendherberge. unsere tage sahen meisst so aus das wir um 11 uhr aufgestanden sind, englisches fruehstueck hatten (viel eier, speck, toast und kaffee). danach sind wir meisstens am strand gewesen und abends haben wir in userer bar in der jugendherberge bei billiard und australischem beer die zeit vertrieben. anschliessend haben wir uns dann ins bondi nachtleben gestuerzt und sind irgendwann in der frueh ins bett gefallen.